SAVE Participating Agencies Contact List

 RELATED PAGES: [Surrendered Vessel Program / Surrendered And Abandoned Vessel Exchange (SAVE)]


AgencyContactPhoneEmail
SAVE 21 (Expires 9/30/23)
Newport Beach, City of Melanie Franceschini (949) 644-3028 mfranceschini@newportbeachca.gov 
Contra Costa Sheriff Dep. Julie Beard (925) 427-8507 Jbear001@so.cccounty.us 
San Joaquin County Sheriff Leo Conn (209) 953-8845 lconn@sjgov.org
Ventura County Harbor Dept. John Higgins (805) 914-0058 jhiggins@venturaharbor.com  
Berkeley Marina, City of Sean Crothers (510) 981-6744 scrothers@cityofberkeley.info
San Mateo County Harbor District Chris Tibbe  (650) 726-4382 ctibbe@smharbor.com  
Suisun, City of Janet Hull (707) 429-2628 jhull@suisun.com 
Richardson's Bay Regional Agency James Malcolm  (415) 971-3919 jmalcolm@marincounty.org 
Santa Barbara Waterfront Dept., City of Erik Engebretson (805) 897-2587 EEngebretson@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Ventura Port District Andy Werner (805) 973-5960 Andy.Werner@ventura.org 
Port San Luis Harbor District Linnette Ganster (805) 595-5400 Ext.11 linetteg@portsanluis.com  
Vallejo Municipal Marina Debbie Martir (707) 648-4471 debbie.martir@cityofvallejo.net
Oceanside Small Craft Harbor District Heidi Garcia (760) 435-4009  hgarcia@oceanside.org  
Brisbane, City Marina Andrew Rehberg  (650) 583-6975  arehberg@brisbaneca.org  
Yolo County Sheriff  Mike Ha (530) 406-5151 mike.ha@yolocounty.org 
Orange County Sheriff Deputy Jake Betham (949) 723-1005 JBETHAM@ocsheriff.gov
Port of Redwood City Connor Revay  (650) 306-4150 crevay@redwoodcityport.com 
San Francisco Rec and Park Dept. Scott Grindy  (415) 831-6324  scott.grindy@sfgov.org  
Noyo Harbor District  Anna Neumann (707) 964-4719  noyohd@yahoo.com 
Alameda Police Department LT. Erik Klaus (510) 337-8524 eklaus@alamedaca.gov
Los Angeles County Sheriff Eric Felis (310) 482-6031 erfelis@lasd.org 
San Diego Fire and Rescue Rick Romero (619) 727-9476 RQRomero@sandiego.gov
San Leandro Marina, City of Liz Jimenez (510) 577-3440  ljimenez@sanleandro.org 
San Diego Unified Port District Corrina Parry (619) 686-6498 cparry@portofsandiego.org 
Humboldt Bay Harbor Chris Mikkelsen  (707) 443-0801 cmikkelsen@humboldtbay.org  
Santa Barbara Sheriff Dept.  Peter Arnoldi (Butch)  (805) 895-5729  upa0378@sbsheriff.org 
SAVE 22 (Expires 9/30/24)
Alameda Police Department LT. Erik Klaus (510) 337-8524 eklaus@alamedaca.gov
Berkeley Marina, City of Sean Crothers (510) 981-6744 scrothers@cityofberkeley.info
Contra Costa Sheriff Dep. Julie Beard (925) 427-8507 Jbear001@so.cccounty.us 
Coronado, City of Denise Johnson (619) 522-7349 djohnson1@coronado.ca.us 
Eureka, City of Donald Wilkes (707) 499-9754 dwilkes@ci.eureka.ca.gov 
Long Beach, City of Moria Khou (562) 570-3242 moria.khou@longbeach.gov 
Los Angeles County Sheriff Eric Felis (310) 482-6031 erfelis@lasd.org 
Morro Bay Harbor Dept., City of Lori Stilts (805) 772-6256 lstilts@morrobayca.gov 
Noyo Harbor District Anna Neumann (707) 964-4719 noyohd@yahoo.com 
Orange County Sheriff Deputy Jake Betham (949) 723-1005 JBETHAM@ocsheriff.gov
Port San Luis Harbor District Linnette Ganster (805) 595-5400 Ext.11 linetteg@portsanluis.com  
Port of Redwood City Connor Revay  (650) 306-4150 crevay@redwoodcityport.com 
Richardson's Bay Regional Agency James Malcolm  (415) 971-3919 jmalcolm@marincounty.org 
Sacramento County Sheriff Mike Keegan (916) 875-0493 Mkeegan@sacsheriff.com 
Sacramento Police Department Jason Warren  (916) 880-8290 Jwarren@pd.cityofsacramento.org 
San Diego Fire and Rescue Rick Romero (619) 727-9476 RQRomero@sandiego.gov 
San Diego Unified Port District Corrina Parry (619) 686-6498 cparry@portofsandiego.org 
San Joaquin County Sheriff Leo Conn (209) 953-8845 lconn@sjgov.org  
San Leandro Marina Liz Jimenez (510) 577-3440 ljimenez@sanleandro.org 
San Mateo County Harbor District Chris Tibbe  (650) 726-4382 ctibbe@smharbor.com  
Santa Cruz Port District Sean Rothwell (831) 475-6161 Ext. 28 srothwell@santacruzharbor.org 
Sausalito Police Department  Mike McKinley  (415) 289-4149 mmckinley@sausalito.gov 
Solano County Sheriff  Angela Donovan (707) 784-7012 ANDonovan@SolanoCounty.com  
Sonoma County Sheriff Wade Borges (707) 433-0728 wade.borges@sonoma-county.org 
Vallejo Municipal Marina Debbie Martir (707) 648-4471 debbie.martir@cityofvallejo.net 
Yolo County Sheriff   Mike Ha (530) 406-5151 mike.ha@yolocounty.org 
Other Numbers:
Coast Guard (Rio Vista)   (707) 374-2871  
Coast Guard (SF - Sector Command)   (415) 399-3451  
National Response Center    (800) 424-8802  
OSPR   (800) 852-7550