RELATED PAGES: [Surrendered Vessel Program / Surrendered And Abandoned Vessel Exchange (SAVE)]


AgencyContactPhoneEmail
SAVE 22 (Expires 9/30/24)      
Alameda Police Department Tysen Siebert (510) 337-8377 tsiebert@alamedaca.gov
Berkeley Marina, City of Sean Crothers (510) 981-6744 scrothers@cityofberkeley.info
Contra Costa Sheriff Deputy Andrew Campbell  N/A acamp@so.cccounty.us 
Coronado, City of Kelli Maples (619) 522-7335 kmaples@coronado.ca.us 
Eureka, City of Donald Wilkes (707) 499-9754 dwilkes@ci.eureka.ca.gov 
Long Beach, City of Eric Skelly (562) 570-3215 eric.skelly@longbeach.gov 
Los Angeles County Sheriff Eric Felis (310) 482-6031 erfelis@lasd.org 
Morro Bay Harbor Department, City of Lori Stilts (805) 772-6256 lstilts@morrobayca.gov 
Noyo Harbor District Anna Neumann (707) 964-4719 noyohd@yahoo.com 
Orange County Sheriff Deputy Ryan Skutvik (949) 723-1005 rskutvik@ocsheriff.gov
Port San Luis Harbor District Jenelle Budden (805) 503-5676 jenelleb@portsanluis.com  
Redwood City, Port of Connor Revay  (650) 306-4150 crevay@redwoodcityport.com 
Richardson's Bay Regional Agency James Malcolm  (415) 971-3919 jmalcolm@marincounty.org 
Sacramento County Sheriff Thomas Mantei (916) 876-3500 tmantei@sacsheriff.com 
Sacramento Police Department Todd Cook (916) 201-4434 tcook@pd.cityofsacramento.org
Sacramento Police Department Kyle Brierley (916) 808-7396 kbrierley@pd.cityofsacramento.org 
San Diego Fire and Rescue Rick Romero (619) 727-9476 RQRomero@sandiego.gov 
San Diego Unified Port District Tanya Allison (619) 821-1830 tallison@portofsandiego.org
San Joaquin County Sheriff Leo Conn (209) 953-8845 lconn@sjgov.org  
San Leandro Marina, City of Liz Jimenez (510) 577-3440 ljimenez@sanleandro.org 
San Mateo County Harbor District Chris Tibbe  (650) 726-4382 ctibbe@smharbor.com  
Santa Cruz Port District Sean Rothwell (831) 475-6161 Ext. 28 srothwell@santacruzharbor.org 
Sausalito Police Department  Brian Mather (415) 289-4184 bmather@sausalito.gov 
Solano County Sheriff  Angela Donovan (707) 784-7012 ANDonovan@SolanoCounty.com  
Sonoma County Sheriff Jacky Crachiola (707) 433-0728 Jacky.Crachiola@sonoma-county.org
Vallejo Municipal Marina Debbie Martir (707) 648-4471 debbie.martir@cityofvallejo.net 
Yolo County Sheriff   Mike Ha (530) 406-5151 mike.ha@yolocounty.org 
AgencyContactPhoneEmail
SAVE 23 (Expires 9/30/25)      
Alameda Police Department Tysen Siebert (510) 337-8377 tsiebert@alamedaca.gov
Berkeley Marina, City of Sean Crothers (510) 981-6744 scrothers@cityofberkeley.info
Brisbane Marina, City of Andrew Rehberg (650) 583-6975 arehberg@brisbaneca.org
Contra Costa Sheriff Deputy Andrew Campbell  N/A acamp@so.cccounty.us 
Coronado, City of Kelli Maples (619) 522-7335 kmaples@coronado.ca.us 
Los Angeles County Sheriff Eric Felis (310) 482-6031 erfelis@lasd.org 
Morro Bay Harbor Department, City of Lori Stilts (805) 772-6256 lstilts@morrobayca.gov 
Newport Beach, City of Melanie Franceschini (949) 644-3028 mfranceschini@newportbeachca.gov
Oakland Police Department, City of Kaleo Albino (707) 980-5543 kalbino@oaklandca.gov
Oceanside Small Craft Harbor Department Carmen Ryan (760) 435-4009 CCRyan@oceansideca.org
Orange County Sheriff Deputy Ryan Skutvik (949) 723-1005 rskutvik@ocsheriff.gov
Port San Luis Harbor District Jenelle Budden (805) 503-5676 jenelleb@portsanluis.com  
Redondo Beach, City of Dave Charobee (310) 318-0631 Ext. 2389 dave.charobee@redondo.org
Redwood City, Port of Connor Revay  (650) 306-4150 crevay@redwoodcityport.com 
Richardson's Bay Regional Agency James Malcolm  (415) 971-3919 jmalcolm@marincounty.org 
San Diego Unified Port District Tanya Allison (619) 821-1830 tallison@portofsandiego.org
San Francisco, Port of Dominic Moreno (415) 274-0579 dominic.moreno@sfport.com
San Joaquin County Sheriff Leo Conn (209) 953-8845 lconn@sjgov.org  
San Leandro Marina, City of Liz Jimenez (510) 577-3440 ljimenez@sanleandro.org 
San Mateo County Harbor District Chris Tibbe  (650) 726-4382 ctibbe@smharbor.com  
San Mateo, County of Mark Bettis  (650) 599-1391  mbettis@smcgov.org
Santa Barbara Waterfront Department, City of Nathan Aldredge  (805) 564-5530 Ext.5530  nalldredge@santabarbaraca.gov 
Santa Barbara Sheriff Ugo Peter Arnoldi (805) 895-5729  upa0378@sbsheriff.org 
Santa Cruz Port District Sean Rothwell (831) 475-6161 Ext. 28 srothwell@santacruzharbor.org 
Stockton, City of Jose Jimenez (209) 937-8794 Jose.jimenez@stocktonca.gov
Suisun, City of Janet Hull (707) 421-7201 jhull@suisun.com
Vallejo Municipal Marina Debbie Martir (707) 648-4471 debbie.martir@cityofvallejo.net 
Ventura Port District John Higgins  (805) 914-0058 jhiggins@venturaharbor.com
Yolo County Sheriff   Mike Ha (530) 406-5151 mike.ha@yolocounty.org 
Other Numbers:      
Coast Guard (Rio Vista)   (707) 374-2871  
Coast Guard (SF - Sector Command)   (415) 399-3451  
National Response Center    (800) 424-8802  
Office of Spill Prevention and Response   (800) 852-7550