SAVE Participating Agencies Contact List

 RELATED PAGES: [Surrendered Vessel Program / Surrendered And Abandoned Vessel Exchange (SAVE)]


AgencyContactPhoneEmail
SAVE 21 (Expires 9/30/23)
Alameda Police Department LT. Erik Klaus (510) 337-8524 eklaus@alamedaca.gov
Berkeley Marina, City of Sean Crothers (510) 981-6744 scrothers@cityofberkeley.info
Brisbane, City of Andrew Rehberg (650) 583-6975 arehberg@brisbaneca.org
Newport Beach, City of  Melanie Franceschini (949) 644-3028 mfranceschini@newportbeachca.gov
San Diego Fire and Rescue Cathy Gacuya (619) 533-3415 cgacuya@sandiego.gov
San Leandro Marina Liz Jimenez (510) 577-6068 ljimenez@sanleandro.org
Santa Barbara - Waterfront Erik Engebretson (805) 564-5530 X553 eenfebretson@santabarbaraca.gov
Suisun, City of Janet Hull (707) 429-2928  jhull@suisun.com
Contra Costa Sheriff Captain Jason Vorhauer (925) 427-8507 JVorh@so.cccounty.us 
Orange County Sheriff Deputy Jake Betham (949) 723-1005 JBETHAM@ocsheriff.gov
Ventura County Harbor Dept.  Gary Hirtensteiner  (805) 973-5961 gary.Hirtensteiner@ventura.org 
Humboldt Bay Harbor Chris Mikkelsen  (707) 443-0801 cmikkelsen@humboldtbay.org 
Los Angeles County Sheriff Brent Carlson (310) 482-6031 bscarlso@lasd.org 
Noyo Harbor District Anna Neumann  (707) 964-4719 noyohd@yahoo.com 
Oceanside Small Craft Harbor Heidi Carcia  (760) 435-4009 hgarcia@oceansideca.org 
Redwood City Connor Revay  (650) 306-4158 crevay@redwoodcityport.com 
Port San Luis Harbor District Linnette Ganster (805) 595-5400 ext.11 linetteg@portsanluis.com 
Richardson's Bay Regional Agency James Malcolm  (415) 971-3919 jmalcolm@marincounty.org 
San Diego Unified Port District Corrina Parry (619) 686-6498 cparry@portofsandiego.org 
San Francisco Rec and Park Dept. Scott Grindy (415) 831-6322 scott.grindy@sfgov.org 
San Joaquin County Sheriff Leo Conn (209) 953-8845 lconn@sjgov.org  
San Mateo County Harbor District  Chris Tibbe  (650) 726-4382 ctibbe@smharbor.com 
Santa Barbara Sheriff Dept.  Butch Arnoldi (805) 895-5729 upa0378@sbsheriff.org 
Vallejo Municipal Marina  Debbie Martir (707) 648-4471 debbie.martir@cityofvallejo.net 
Ventura Port District John Higgins  (805) 914-0058 jhiggins@venturaharbor.com 
Yolo County Sheriff   Mike Ha (530) 406-5151 mike.ha@yolocounty.org