SAVE Participating Agencies Contact List

 RELATED PAGES: [Surrendered Vessel Program / Surrendered And Abandoned Vessel Exchange (SAVE)]


AgencyContactPhoneEmail
SAVE 20 (Expires 9/30/22)
Berkeley Marina, City of Sean Crothers (510) 981-6744 scrothers@cityofberkeley.info
Contra Costa County Office of the Sheriff Brian Tripp (925) 427-8507 Btrip001@so.cccounty.us
Coronado, City of Dominique Albrecht (619) 522-7305 DALBRECHT@CORONADO.CA.US
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department Ron Nohles (310)482-6031 RCNohles@lasd.org
Monterey, City of John Haynes (831) 646-3950 haynes@monterey.org
Morro Bay Harbor Department Lori Stilts (805) 772-6254 x 256 lstilts@morrobayca.gov
Noyo Harbor District Carla Slaven (707) 964-4719 noyohd@yahoo.com
Oakland Police Department Kaleo Albino (707) 980-5543 kalbino@oaklandnet.com
Orange County  Miriam Torrez (714) 834-4347 MTorrez@ocsheriff.gov
Port of Redwood City Steve Longoria (650) 306-4150 x 0 slongoria@redwoodcityport.com
Port of San Francisco Dominic Moreno (415) 274-5097 dominic.moreno@sfport.com
Richardson's Bay Regional Agency James Malcolm (415) 971-3919 jmalcolm@marincounty.org 
Sacramento County Sheriff Derek Hutchins (916) 875-0493 dhutchins@sacsheriff.com
Sacramento Police Department Todd Cook  (916) 808-7396 Tcook@pd.cityofsacramento.org
San Diego Unified Port District Barbarah Torres (619) 686-6426 btorres@portofsandiego.org
San Joaquin County Sheriff's Department Carey Pehl (209) 953-3428 ctpehl@sjgov.org
San Mateo County    Mark Bettis (650) 573-2594 mbettis@smcgov.org
San Mateo County Harbor District Jim Merlo (650) 952-0808 jmerlo@smharbor.com
Santa Cruz Port District Blake Anderson (831) 566-2101 banderson@santacruzharbor.org
Sausalito Police Department Mike McKinley (415)289-4149 mmckinley@sausalito.gov
Solano County Sheriff Eric Oberreuter (707) 784-1382 EMOberreuter@solanocounty.com
Sonoma County Sheriff's Office John Buergler (707) 396-4032 john.buergler@sonoma-county.org
Vallejo Municipal Marina Marina Walker (707) 648-4370 Marina.Walker@cityofvallejo.net